











## **EUROPE**

## **SM Junior European Championship Rd 6**

## SM Junior - Race 2

IMN 724\_06 Classification after 8 Laps (18,816 Km) Winner Avg 77,783 Km/h

ROUND OF BELGIUM

4/5/6 OCTOBER 2024

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	105	IOVITA Mark Luca	<b>™</b> ROU	FRM		Husqvarna	8	14:30.856	1:47.254	3	-	25
2	99	CORNOLTI Daniele	<b>I</b> ITA	FMI		GasGas	8	14:31.135	1:47.327	5	00.279	22
3	111	TERRANEO Nathan	<b>™</b> SUI	Swiss Mo	t	KTM	8	14:33.821	1:46.399	3	02.965	20
4	8	LAPADULA Leonardo	<b>I</b> ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	8	14:44.361	1:48.092	8	13.505	18
5	7	KOVALOV Yevsevii	<b>UKR</b>	FMU		Husqvarna	8	14:52.897	1:47.028	6	22.041	16
6	121	BERECZKI David Zsolt	HUN	MAMS		Husqvarna	8	14:54.537	1:49.831	8	23.681	15
7	122	MUHERINA Lean	GER	DMSB		KTM	8	14:54.953	1:49.887	8	24.097	14
8	46	AHLQVIST Niclas	<b>₩</b> FIN	SML		Husqvarna	8	14:57.540	1:49.389	6	26.684	13
9	97	BANG Lorenz	GER	DMSB		KTM	8	15:23.072	1:50.668	5	52.216	12
10	22	MAIMONTE Mattia	<b>I</b> BEL	FMB		TM	8	15:23.435	1:52.105	5	52.579	11
11	64	KUUKKA Lenni	₩ FIN	SML		KTM	8	15:40.726	1:55.030	6	1:09.870	10
12	912	GRIŠMANAUSKAS Benas	<b>I</b> TU	LMSF		GasGas	8	15:49.408	1:55.270	4	1:18.552	9
13	263	BENVENUTI Andrea	<b></b> ITA	FMI	KTM MTR	KTM	3	5:58.225	1:50.252	2	5 Laps	8

Best lap: nr 111 - TERRANEO Nathan 1:46.399 in lap 3 Avg 79,580

Race Start: 06/10/2024 11:19:46

Race Finish: 06/10/2024 11:35:40

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 11:38

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

1/1

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Ruslanas Bykovas Clerk of the Course : Marita Lenaerts Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria